Described as The Hunger Games meets Harry Potter and you can find out why with this box set of the first three books in the series. 

Great chapter books for kids. Great books about friendship for kids and great fantasy and magic genre/ storyline for kids. 

This box set includes:
The Unwanteds
Island of Silence
Island of Fire

The Unwanteds Set Series (paperback box set books 1,2,3)

SKU: 210701
GST/HST Included